Learning To Sing The Song’s Of J Co

Perfect By J Co

  • oooh yeah
    hmmmm
    ooh

  • I nearly lost my mind
    tryna figure out a way
    To make you understand,
    I can’t go on another day
    Or maybe was wrong,
    been confused and let astray
    Please give me one chance
    Cause I can’t take what’s happening…

  • Have you ever lost someone
    Tried to take them back but the damage is done
    Thought of losing you makes me feel so sad
    How am I gonna sleep when it feels this bad
    I know enough is enough
    Its going to be tough to get through this

  • I’ll never be perfect, Ill never be cool
    Ill always be nothing, unless Im with you
    Cause you make me perfect, tell me what can I do
    The pieces are missing, when Im not with you
    You make me perrrr… ohh…
    You make me perrrr… ohh…

  • I know that I deserve it
    But have you really lost all faith
    You know inside that we’re worth it
    Theres so more for us to say
    Baby I was lost, or maybe I was just afraid
    Would you please forgive me?
    And hold me back in your arms again

  • Have you ever lost someone?
    Tried to take them back but the damage is done
    Thought of losing you makes me feel so sad
    How am I gonna sleep when it feels this bad
    I know enough is enough
    Its going to be tough to get through this

  • I’ll never be perfect, Ill never be cool
    I’ll always be nothing, unless Im with you
    Cause you make me perfect, tell me what can I do
    The pieces are missing, when Im not with you
    You make me… ohh…

  • Dont say nothing’s perfect cause it isn’t true
    Everything I see so clear with you
    Everything I dream appears with you
    Everything I need is here with you
    Everything could be so… perfect…
    oh …

  • I’ll never be perfect, I’ll never be cool
    I’ll always be nothing, unless Im with you
    Cause you make me perfect, tell me what can I do
    The pieces are missing, when Im not with you
    You make me… ohh…
    Perfect…
    (You make me perfect…
    You make me so perfect…)continue until music fades

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Bad credit personal loans- find bad credit loan, apply online bad credit loan. Up to $5000 – best USA offers 100%. secure bad credit loan get a guaranteed personal loans with bad credit score here. Visit here please: http://www.badcredithelpwithpersonalloan.com/

  2. 2

    Get the best bad credit loans for any purpose from real personal loans- Bad Credit Loans guaranteed approval from $100 to $5000 offered by the experts at http://www.real-personal-loans.com/


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

